Skip to content
Shallaway Youth Choir Header Image
Shallaway Logo

Community Partners

Thank you to our generous community partners

September 2023 to March 2024



$50,000 and up
Elinor Gill Ratcliffe, CM, ONL, LLD (hc)

$20,000 – $49,999
The Community Foundation of Newfoundland and Labrador
The Williams Family Foundation

$5,000 – $19,999
Bruneau Centre for Excellence in Choral Music
Cox & Palmer
Fry Family Foundation
Memorial University School of Music
Telus Friendly Future Foundation
VOCM Cares Foundation

$1,000 – $4,999
Gina Pecore
Gloria Robbins
Henry Tremblay
John Seymour
Moore Decker Dunn
The Masterless Men

$100 – $999
Anne Brown
Barb Fong
Chelsea Hellings
Chris Forward
Debbie Patten
Dr. David Buley
Elaine Dobbin
Elizabeth Beckett
Eugenia Sussex
Jennie Massey
Jennifer Neary
Kate Dempsey
Lynette Hillier
Sean Dutton
United Way